Moving Day! Major Announcement for Monogrammed Tweezers

All this hard work has finally paid off! I’ve been selected by 101 Sports to be the new lead writer for the Bengals 101 franchise of their total sports information package. This is an exciting opportunity for me as I get to write about the Bengals, get the exposure of the 101 Sports brand, and hopefully get paid!

That’s where you come in 🙂 First, let me thank each of you who have helped make Monogrammed Tweezers successful enough that an opportunity like this has come my way. Without your readership, this would just be a journal. I hope you will check in at Bengals 101 often and continue to follow my work. Even if you’re not a Bengals fan, I’ll be writing a lot about the NFL in general, and the site is a great place to go if you’re looking for a good blog about any other pro or college sports team.

Meanwhile, I’ll continue to write here whenever I can about anything in sports not NFL/Bengals related, so all my Buckeye, UK, and Reds coverage will remain. Also, if you haven’t already, check out my new “professional” site “So, We’re Not the Huxtables” which focuses on family and relationship issues.

Again, thanks to all of you (especially my wife, Alysa, who has been so supportive and encouraging as we’ve gotten this off the ground) for reading. I hope you’ve enjoyed what I’ve put out so far and will stay with me as we move forward into new opportunities. God Bless.

About Chuck Chapman

I'm a professional writer who mainly specializes in sports. I have two NFL sites that are part of the Sports Media 101 network, Bengals 101 and Colts 101. If you've found my on WordPress, then you're either reading about families and relationships on So, We're Not the Huxtables, or you've found my daughter's "Princess Kate Stories." She's an imaginative little girl who just loves to tell stories. She sees her daddy writing every day and wanted her own blog where she can share her vivid imagination. We both hope our readers enjoy our work. We certainly do. Feel free to take the time to introduce yourself, leave a comment, or even subscribe to get regular updates. Thanks for reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

